delighted to have you

Howdy,

To start with i’m not the best at writing, neither am i a theologian,philosopher,journalist or a comedian(would love to be one anyway). I’m just a regular guy that loves his faith with passion and wanna share it with the world. Did i say am a catholic, anyway, the headie says it all.

All you would see here is my thoughts,opinions and reflections with that of my contributors(that’s where the idea of twocatholicfriends) came to be. You can correct me constructively whenever i thread wrongly, would appreciate it. Likewise, kindly make your comments civil, don’t attack the writer but the writings. Welcome to my ride, jump in and let’s rock it together.

Feel free to mail me anytime for comments, suggestions and all others at specialmike59@gmail.com. Would be delighted to hear from you.

Yours in christ

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

About Michael Ogundele

A writer, ardent reader and lover of nature. fell in love with writing five years back and I've been engraved in her arms ever since. I share my little way of writing poetry and reflections based on Catholic faith and Spirituality on this space. I hope you enjoy reading as we ride the same chariot to the leafy greens. Do follow me and together, let us jump into the ocean of my ink.
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to delighted to have you

  1. STOL says:

    This is a good job; a right start in the direction of the faith we profess! I would always be glad and see it as an honour to identify with you here and also to contribute my own quota to this valuable job you have embarked on!

    Like

  2. STOL says:

    Thumbs up bro!

    Like

Leave a Reply

